Herkimer honors staff

Be helpful! Share this article!

Herkimer County Community College recently recognized 24 faculty and staff members, at an employee recognition ceremony, for reaching milestones in service to the College.

10 Years of Service:
AnneMarie Ambrose, Executive Director of Information Services
Peter Anadio Jr., Technical Assistant, Athletics
Vicki Brown, Director of Student Activities
Robert Culyer, Carpenter, Housing Corporation
Lynda Diehl, Financial Aid Assistant
Tiffany Dineen, Campus Peace Officer
Michelle List, Assistant Professor, Early Childhood
Jason Palkovic, Technical Assistant, Fitness Center
Blake Pitcher, Assistant Professor, Digital Graphics
Dr. Mark Polkosnik, Associate Professor, Paralegal
John Prokopienko, Textbook Manager, Bookstore
Jason Rathbun, Director of Residence Life
Rebecca Ruffing, Director of Public Relations
Teresa Shepard, Foundation Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Stables, Assistant Professor, Corrections
Williams Stagg, Network Technician, Information Services
Dianna Ste-Marie, Assistant Professor, Physical Education & Health
Daniel Thompsune, Assistant Professor, English & Philosophy

30 Years of Service:
Clare Burth, Senior Admissions Assistant
Mary Ann Carroll, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
Karen Evans, Professor, Business

40 Years of Service:
Robert Schultz, Coordinator, Radio & Television

President Cathleen C. McColgin stated, “It is my pleasure to recognize and congratulate our employees who have reached milestones in their careers. I am grateful to each for their many years of service and dedication to Herkimer College and the students we serve.”

About Campus News 702 Articles
Contact us to write for us or to advertise!